Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3623 Train Route and Timetable

D3623 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3623 1 Nanning East -- 11:27 0min
D3623 2 Guigang 12:09 12:11 42min
D3623 3 Tengxian 12:56 12:58 01h 29min
D3623 4 Wuzhou South 13:10 13:13 01h 43min
D3623 5 Yunan 13:26 13:28 01h 59min
D3623 6 Zhaoqing East 14:08 14:10 02h 41min
D3623 7 Sanshui South 14:23 14:25 02h 56min
D3623 8 Foshan West 14:37 14:54 03h 10min
D3623 9 Guangzhou South 15:14 -- 03h 47min