Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3622 Train Route and Timetable

D3622 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Nanning East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3622 1 Guangzhou South -- 16:15 0min
D3622 2 Foshan West 16:33 16:35 18min
D3622 3 Zhaoqing East 16:56 16:58 41min
D3622 4 Yunan 17:39 17:41 01h 24min
D3622 5 Tengxian 18:01 18:03 01h 46min
D3622 6 Pingnan South 18:22 18:32 02h 07min
D3622 7 Guigang 19:01 19:09 02h 46min
D3622 8 Binyang 19:30 19:32 03h 15min
D3622 9 Nanning East 19:58 -- 03h 43min