Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3621 Train Route and Timetable

D3621 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3621 1 Nanning East -- 09:35 0min
D3621 2 Guigang 10:17 10:19 42min
D3621 3 Pingnan South 10:48 10:50 01h 13min
D3621 4 Wuzhou South 11:17 11:20 01h 42min
D3621 5 Yunan 11:33 11:35 01h 58min
D3621 6 Nanjingkou 11:49 11:51 02h 14min
D3621 7 Zhaoqing East 12:21 12:23 02h 46min
D3621 8 Foshan West 12:44 12:46 03h 09min
D3621 9 Guangzhou South 13:05 -- 03h 30min