Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3619 Train Route and Timetable

D3619 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3619 1 Nanning East -- 09:22 0min
D3619 2 Binyang 09:47 09:49 25min
D3619 3 Guiping 10:25 10:27 01h 03min
D3619 4 Wuzhou South 11:04 11:07 01h 42min
D3619 5 Yunan 11:19 11:22 01h 57min
D3619 6 Zhaoqing East 12:02 12:05 02h 40min
D3619 7 Foshan West 12:26 12:29 03h 04min
D3619 8 Guangzhou South 12:48 -- 03h 26min