Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3618 Train Route and Timetable

D3618 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Nanning East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3618 1 Guangzhou South -- 15:34 0min
D3618 2 Foshan West 15:53 15:55 19min
D3618 3 Yunfu East 16:32 16:34 58min
D3618 4 Wuzhou South 17:06 17:08 01h 32min
D3618 5 Tengxian 17:19 17:21 01h 45min
D3618 6 Pingnan South 17:40 17:42 02h 06min
D3618 7 Guigang 18:11 18:13 02h 37min
D3618 8 Binyang 18:34 18:36 03h 0min
D3618 9 Nanning East 19:02 -- 03h 28min