Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3617 Train Route and Timetable

D3617 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3617 1 Nanning East -- 08:52 0min
D3617 2 Binyang 09:17 09:19 25min
D3617 3 Guigang 09:40 09:42 48min
D3617 4 Guiping 10:01 10:03 01h 09min
D3617 5 Pingnan South 10:17 10:25 01h 25min
D3617 6 Tengxian 10:44 10:47 01h 52min
D3617 7 Yunfu East 11:28 11:30 02h 36min
D3617 8 Zhaoqing East 11:50 11:52 02h 58min
D3617 9 Foshan West 12:13 12:16 03h 21min
D3617 10 Guangzhou South 12:36 -- 03h 44min