Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3615 Train Route and Timetable

D3615 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3615 1 Nanning East -- 08:43 0min
D3615 2 Pingnan South 09:50 09:52 01h 07min
D3615 3 Tengxian 10:11 10:13 01h 28min
D3615 4 Wuzhou South 10:24 10:31 01h 41min
D3615 5 Yunan 10:43 10:47 02h 0min
D3615 6 Nanjingkou 11:01 11:03 02h 18min
D3615 7 Zhaoqing East 11:33 11:40 02h 50min
D3615 8 Foshan West 12:00 12:02 03h 17min
D3615 9 Guangzhou South 12:22 -- 03h 39min