Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D3614 Train Route and Timetable

D3614 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Nanning East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3614 1 Guangzhou South -- 13:13 0min
D3614 2 Foshan West 13:31 13:34 18min
D3614 3 Zhaoqing East 13:55 13:57 42min
D3614 4 Nanjingkou 14:29 14:31 01h 16min
D3614 5 Wuzhou South 14:53 14:55 01h 40min
D3614 6 Guiping 15:29 15:31 02h 16min
D3614 7 Binyang 16:05 16:07 02h 52min
D3614 8 Nanning East 16:33 -- 03h 20min