Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3613 Train Route and Timetable

D3613 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3613 1 Nanning East -- 08:21 0min
D3613 2 Guiping 09:18 09:20 57min
D3613 3 Wuzhou South 09:57 09:59 01h 36min
D3613 4 Yunan 10:12 10:19 01h 51min
D3613 5 Yunfu East 10:43 10:45 02h 22min
D3613 6 Foshan West 11:22 11:31 03h 01min
D3613 7 Guangzhou South 11:52 -- 03h 31min