Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3611 Train Route and Timetable

D3611 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3611 1 Nanning East -- 08:06 0min
D3611 2 Guigang 08:48 08:50 42min
D3611 3 Pingnan South 09:19 09:21 01h 13min
D3611 4 Wuzhou South 09:48 09:51 01h 42min
D3611 5 Nanjingkou 10:15 10:18 02h 09min
D3611 6 Zhaoqing East 10:48 10:56 02h 42min
D3611 7 Foshan West 11:17 11:19 03h 11min
D3611 8 Guangzhou South 11:40 -- 03h 34min