Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D3610 Train Route and Timetable

D3610 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Nanning East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3610 1 Guangzhou South -- 11:02 0min
D3610 2 Wuzhou South 12:25 12:27 01h 23min
D3610 3 Pingnan South 12:52 12:58 01h 50min
D3610 4 Guiping 13:11 13:13 02h 09min
D3610 5 Guigang 13:32 13:34 02h 30min
D3610 6 Nanning East 14:15 -- 03h 13min