Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3609 Train Route and Timetable

D3609 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3609 1 Nanning East -- 08:05 0min
D3609 2 Binyang 08:30 08:32 25min
D3609 3 Guigang 08:53 08:55 48min
D3609 4 Guiping 09:14 09:16 01h 09min
D3609 5 Wuzhou South 09:53 09:55 01h 48min
D3609 6 Yunan 10:08 10:26 02h 03min
D3609 7 Yunfu East 10:50 10:52 02h 45min
D3609 8 Guangzhou South 11:45 -- 03h 40min