Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3608 Train Route and Timetable

D3608 is a high speed train running from Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station to Nanning East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3608 1 Zhuhai Gongbei -- 07:23 0min
D3608 2 Zhongshan 07:46 07:48 23min
D3608 3 Guangzhou South 08:18 08:26 55min
D3608 4 Foshan West 08:45 08:47 01h 22min
D3608 5 Zhaoqing East 09:08 09:10 01h 45min
D3608 6 Wuzhou South 10:00 10:03 02h 37min
D3608 7 Pingnan South 10:29 10:37 03h 06min
D3608 8 Guiping 10:51 10:58 03h 28min
D3608 9 Guigang 11:17 11:27 03h 54min
D3608 10 Nanning East 12:10 -- 04h 47min