Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D3607 Train Route and Timetable

D3607 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3607 1 Nanning East -- 07:47 0min
D3607 2 Guigang 08:27 08:29 40min
D3607 3 Guiping 08:48 08:50 01h 01min
D3607 4 Tengxian 09:17 09:23 01h 30min
D3607 5 Wuzhou South 09:35 09:38 01h 48min
D3607 6 Yunan 09:51 09:53 02h 04min
D3607 7 Yunfu East 10:17 10:20 02h 30min
D3607 8 Foshan West 10:58 11:03 03h 11min
D3607 9 Guangzhou South 11:25 -- 03h 38min