Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3605 Train Route and Timetable

D3605 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3605 1 Nanning East -- 07:34 0min
D3605 2 Pingnan South 08:42 08:44 01h 08min
D3605 3 Wuzhou South 09:11 09:14 01h 37min
D3605 4 Yunan 09:27 09:42 01h 53min
D3605 5 Nanjingkou 09:56 09:58 02h 22min
D3605 6 Zhaoqing East 10:28 10:31 02h 54min
D3605 7 Foshan West 10:52 10:56 03h 18min
D3605 8 Guangzhou South 11:15 -- 03h 41min