Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3603 Train Route and Timetable

D3603 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3603 1 Nanning East -- 07:25 0min
D3603 2 Guigang 08:07 08:09 42min
D3603 4 Tengxian 08:54 08:56 01h 29min
D3603 5 Wuzhou South 09:08 09:12 01h 43min
D3603 6 Nanjingkou 09:35 09:37 02h 10min
D3603 7 Zhaoqing East 10:07 10:09 02h 42min
D3603 8 Sanshui South 10:22 10:28 02h 57min
D3603 10 Guangzhou South 10:59 -- 03h 34min