Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3602 Train Route and Timetable

D3602 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Nanning East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3602 1 Guangzhou South -- 07:36 0min
D3602 2 Foshan West 07:55 07:57 19min
D3602 3 Zhaoqing East 08:18 08:20 42min
D3602 4 Wuzhou South 09:10 09:12 01h 34min
D3602 5 Pingnan South 09:38 09:44 02h 02min
D3602 6 Guiping 09:58 10:00 02h 22min
D3602 7 Guigang 10:19 10:21 02h 43min
D3602 8 Nanning East 11:05 -- 03h 29min