Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3601 Train Route and Timetable

D3601 is a high speed train running from Wuzhou South Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3601 1 Wuzhou South -- 08:30 0min
D3601 2 Yunfu East 09:05 09:07 35min
D3601 3 Zhaoqing East 09:27 09:29 57min
D3601 4 Sanshui South 09:41 09:43 01h 11min
D3601 5 Foshan West 09:54 09:56 01h 24min
D3601 6 Guangzhou South 10:15 -- 01h 45min