Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3591 Train Route and Timetable

D3591 is a high speed train running from Xian North Railway Station to Qingyang Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3591 1 Xian North -- 07:30 0min
D3591 2 Xianyang North 07:43 07:45 13min
D3591 3 Liquan South 07:56 07:58 26min
D3591 4 Qianxian 08:05 08:07 35min
D3591 5 Ningxian 08:45 08:47 01h 15min
D3591 6 Qingyang 09:03 -- 01h 33min