Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3572 Train Route and Timetable

D3572 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Guiyang North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3572 1 Nanning East -- 08:03 0min
D3572 2 Laibin North 08:46 08:48 43min
D3572 3 Liuzhou 09:14 09:18 01h 11min
D3572 4 Yongfu South 10:05 10:07 02h 02min
D3572 5 Guilin 10:32 10:35 02h 29min
D3572 6 Guilin North 10:45 10:54 02h 42min
D3572 7 Sanjiang South 11:31 11:39 03h 28min
D3572 8 Congjiang 12:00 12:02 03h 57min
D3572 9 Guidingxian 13:03 13:05 05h 0min
D3572 10 Guiyang North 13:40 -- 05h 37min