Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3570 Train Route and Timetable

D3570 is a high speed train running from Beihai Railway Station to Guiyang North Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3570 1 Beihai -- 15:08 0min
D3570 2 Qinzhou East 15:38 15:40 30min
D3570 3 Nanning 16:25 16:49 01h 17min
D3570 4 Binyang 17:22 17:25 02h 14min
D3570 5 Liuzhou 18:10 18:13 03h 02min
D3570 6 Luzhai North 18:41 18:43 03h 33min
D3570 7 Yongfu South 19:06 19:08 03h 58min
D3570 8 Guilin 19:33 19:35 04h 25min
D3570 9 Guilin North 19:46 19:50 04h 38min
D3570 10 Sanjiang South 20:27 20:29 05h 19min
D3570 11 Guiyang North 22:18 -- 07h 10min