Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3507 Train Route and Timetable

D3507 is a high speed train running from Yinchuan Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3507 1 Yinchuan -- 08:35 0min
D3507 2 Wuzhong 09:06 09:08 31min
D3507 3 Tianshuibao 09:42 09:44 01h 07min
D3507 4 Quzi 10:18 10:20 01h 43min
D3507 5 Qingyang 10:48 10:50 02h 13min
D3507 6 Binzhou East 11:20 11:27 02h 45min
D3507 7 Liquan South 11:52 11:54 03h 17min
D3507 8 Xian North 12:15 -- 03h 40min