Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3385 Train Route and Timetable

D3385 is a high speed train running from Taiyuan South Railway Station to Jincheng East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3385 1 Taiyuan South -- 19:20 0min
D3385 2 Jinzhong 19:33 19:35 13min
D3385 3 Taigu East 19:49 19:51 29min
D3385 4 Wuxiang 20:16 20:18 56min
D3385 5 Xiangyuan East 20:37 20:39 01h 17min
D3385 6 Changzhi East 20:53 20:55 01h 33min
D3385 7 Jincheng East 21:23 -- 02h 03min