Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3353 Train Route and Timetable

D3353 is a high speed train running from Taiyuan South Railway Station to Zhengzhou Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3353 1 Taiyuan South -- 13:29 0min
D3353 2 Yushe West 14:02 14:04 33min
D3353 3 Wuxiang 14:18 14:20 49min
D3353 4 Xiangyuan East 14:39 14:41 01h 10min
D3353 5 Changzhi East 14:57 15:01 01h 28min
D3353 6 Jincheng East 15:29 15:33 02h 0min
D3353 7 Jiaozuo 15:55 15:57 02h 26min
D3353 8 Zhengzhou 16:32 -- 03h 03min