Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3342 Train Route and Timetable

D3342 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Fuzhou South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3342 1 Shenzhen North -- 17:27 0min
D3342 2 Shenzhen Pingshan 17:44 17:46 17min
D3342 3 Huizhou South 17:55 18:03 28min
D3342 4 Shanwei 18:32 18:42 01h 05min
D3342 5 Chaoyang 19:20 19:22 01h 53min
D3342 6 Chaoshan 19:36 19:39 02h 09min
D3342 7 Zhangpu 20:16 20:18 02h 49min
D3342 8 Xiamen North 20:46 20:50 03h 19min
D3342 9 Quanzhou 21:16 21:18 03h 49min
D3342 10 Putian 21:43 21:45 04h 16min
D3342 11 Fuzhou South 22:16 -- 04h 49min