Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D3311 Train Route and Timetable

D3311 is a high speed train running from Fuzhou South Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3311 1 Fuzhou South -- 13:47 0min
D3311 2 Putian 14:19 14:21 32min
D3311 3 Quanzhou 14:48 14:50 01h 01min
D3311 4 Xiamen North 15:17 15:23 01h 30min
D3311 5 Chaoshan 16:25 16:28 02h 38min
D3311 6 Shenzhen Pingshan 17:41 17:43 03h 54min
D3311 7 Shenzhen North 18:05 18:10 04h 18min
D3311 8 18:28 18:30 04h 41min
D3311 9 Guangzhou East 19:18 -- 05h 31min