Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3309 Train Route and Timetable

D3309 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Fuzhou South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3309 1 Guangzhou East -- 07:34 0min
D3309 2 Dongguan 08:03 08:05 29min
D3309 3 08:27 08:29 53min
D3309 4 Shenzhen North 08:52 08:59 01h 18min
D3309 5 Chaoshan 10:27 10:30 02h 53min
D3309 6 Zhangzhou 11:19 11:21 03h 45min
D3309 7 Xiamen North 11:38 11:42 04h 04min
D3309 8 Quanzhou 12:08 12:10 04h 34min
D3309 9 Putian 12:35 12:37 05h 01min
D3309 10 Fuzhou South 13:07 -- 05h 33min