Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D33 Train Route and Timetable

D33 is a high speed train running from Beijing Railway Station to Dalian North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D33 1 Beijing -- 14:47 0min
D33 2 Beidaihe 16:50 16:52 02h 03min
D33 3 Qinhuangdao 17:10 17:13 02h 23min
D33 4 Shanhaiguan 17:34 17:37 02h 47min
D33 5 Suizhong North 18:02 18:14 03h 15min
D33 6 Yingkou East 19:49 19:51 05h 02min
D33 7 Bayuquan 20:10 20:12 05h 23min
D33 8 Dalian North 20:56 -- 06h 09min