Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D3220 Train Route and Timetable

D3220 is a high speed train running from Xiamen North Railway Station to Ningbo Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3220 1 Xiamen North -- 17:48 0min
D3220 2 Jinjiang 18:06 18:08 18min
D3220 3 Quanzhou 18:20 18:22 32min
D3220 4 Putian 18:48 18:50 01h 0min
D3220 5 Fuzhou South 19:22 19:26 01h 34min
D3220 6 Luoyuan 19:54 19:56 02h 06min
D3220 7 Ningde 20:07 20:09 02h 19min
D3220 8 Wenzhou South 21:18 21:20 03h 30min
D3220 9 Ningbo 22:53 -- 05h 05min