Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3198 Train Route and Timetable

D3198 is a high speed train running from Nanchang West Railway Station to Nanjing South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3198 1 Nanchang West -- 15:15 0min
D3198 2 Lushan 16:03 16:05 48min
D3198 3 16:29 16:31 01h 14min
D3198 4 16:51 16:53 01h 36min
D3198 5 Anqing 17:16 17:20 02h 01min
D3198 6 Tongling 17:50 17:52 02h 35min
D3198 7 Wuhu 18:20 18:22 03h 05min
D3198 8 Maanshan East 18:39 18:42 03h 24min
D3198 9 Nanjing South 18:59 -- 03h 44min