Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3193 Train Route and Timetable

D3193 is a high speed train running from Nanjing South Railway Station to Nanchang West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3193 1 Nanjing South -- 14:11 0min
D3193 2 Maanshan East 14:27 14:29 16min
D3193 3 Wuhu 14:46 14:48 35min
D3193 4 Tongling 15:16 15:18 01h 05min
D3193 5 Chizhou 15:36 15:38 01h 25min
D3193 6 Anqing 15:55 15:59 01h 44min
D3193 7 16:37 16:39 02h 26min
D3193 8 Lushan 17:04 17:06 02h 53min
D3193 9 Nanchang West 17:49 -- 03h 38min