Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3190 Train Route and Timetable

D3190 is a high speed train running from Nanchang West Railway Station to Hefei South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3190 1 Nanchang West -- 09:02 0min
D3190 2 Yongxiu 09:22 09:24 20min
D3190 3 Gongqingcheng 09:36 09:38 34min
D3190 4 Dean 09:45 09:47 43min
D3190 5 Lushan 10:03 10:05 01h 01min
D3190 6 10:38 10:40 01h 36min
D3190 7 Tongcheng South 11:05 11:07 02h 03min
D3190 8 Shucheng East 11:32 11:34 02h 30min
D3190 9 Hefei South 11:54 -- 02h 52min