Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D3171 Train Route and Timetable

D3171 is a high speed train running from Hangzhou East Railway Station to Fuzhou Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3171 1 Hangzhou East -- 15:11 0min
D3171 2 Shaoxing East 15:39 15:41 28min
D3171 3 Yuyao North 15:52 15:54 41min
D3171 4 Ningbo 16:16 16:20 01h 05min
D3171 5 17:14 17:16 02h 03min
D3171 6 Wenzhou South 17:58 18:00 02h 47min
D3171 7 Cangnan 18:24 18:26 03h 13min
D3171 8 Fuding 18:42 18:44 03h 31min
D3171 9 Luoyuan 19:33 19:35 04h 22min
D3171 10 Fuzhou 20:08 -- 04h 57min