Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3153 Train Route and Timetable

D3153 is a high speed train running from Yancheng Railway Station to Hankou Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3153 1 Yancheng -- 07:56 0min
D3153 2 Huaian East 08:28 08:45 32min
D3153 3 Baoying 09:00 09:02 01h 04min
D3153 4 Yangzhou East 09:30 09:32 01h 34min
D3153 5 Zhenjiang 10:01 10:03 02h 05min
D3153 6 Nanjing South 10:33 10:39 02h 37min
D3153 7 Quanjiao 10:59 11:01 03h 03min
D3153 8 Hefei South 11:33 11:41 03h 37min
D3153 9 Luan 12:09 12:11 04h 13min
D3153 10 Jinzhai 12:28 12:30 04h 32min
D3153 11 Hankou 13:43 -- 05h 47min