Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D3151 Train Route and Timetable

D3151 is a high speed train running from Hankou Railway Station to Yancheng Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3151 1 Hankou -- 16:38 0min
D3151 2 Luan 17:57 17:59 01h 19min
D3151 3 Hefei South 18:24 18:28 01h 46min
D3151 4 Nanjing South 19:21 19:25 02h 43min
D3151 5 Zhenjiang 19:53 19:55 03h 15min
D3151 6 Dagang South 20:11 20:13 03h 33min
D3151 7 Yangzhou East 20:30 20:32 03h 52min
D3151 8 Huaian East 21:12 21:27 04h 34min
D3151 9 Funing South 21:44 21:46 05h 06min
D3151 10 Yancheng 22:07 -- 05h 29min