Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D315 Train Route and Timetable

D315 is a high speed train running from Taiyuan South Railway Station to Zhengzhou East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D315 1 Taiyuan South -- 18:20 0min
D315 2 Wuxiang 19:00 19:03 40min
D315 3 Xiangyuan East 19:22 19:24 01h 02min
D315 4 Changzhi East 19:38 19:40 01h 18min
D315 5 Changzhi South 19:49 19:58 01h 29min
D315 6 Gaoping East 20:15 20:17 01h 55min
D315 7 Jincheng East 20:27 20:30 02h 07min
D315 8 Jiaozuo 20:52 20:54 02h 32min
D315 9 Zhengzhou 21:30 21:36 03h 10min
D315 10 Zhengzhou East 21:52 -- 03h 32min