Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3083 Train Route and Timetable

D3083 is a high speed train running from Nanjing South Railway Station to Yichang East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3083 1 Nanjing South -- 16:18 0min
D3083 2 Hefei South 17:07 17:11 49min
D3083 3 Luan 17:39 17:41 01h 21min
D3083 4 Macheng North 18:28 18:30 02h 10min
D3083 5 Hankou 19:10 19:15 02h 52min
D3083 6 Tianmen South 19:50 19:52 03h 32min
D3083 7 Qianjiang Hubei 20:12 20:14 03h 54min
D3083 8 Jingzhou 20:40 20:42 04h 22min
D3083 9 Yichang East 21:16 -- 04h 58min