Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3082 Train Route and Timetable

D3082 is a high speed train running from Yichang East Railway Station to Nanjing South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3082 1 Yichang East -- 09:02 0min
D3082 2 Jingzhou 09:37 09:39 35min
D3082 3 Xiantao West 10:10 10:12 01h 08min
D3082 4 Hanchuan 10:38 10:40 01h 36min
D3082 5 Hankou 11:04 11:10 02h 02min
D3082 6 Hongan West 11:39 11:42 02h 37min
D3082 7 Macheng North 11:56 11:58 02h 54min
D3082 8 Jinzhai 12:30 12:32 03h 28min
D3082 9 Luan 12:50 12:52 03h 48min
D3082 10 Hefei South 13:17 13:24 04h 15min
D3082 11 Nanjing South 14:17 -- 05h 15min