Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3046 Train Route and Timetable

D3046 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Hankou Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3046 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 17:53 0min
D3046 2 Kunshan South 18:12 18:18 19min
D3046 3 Suzhou 18:30 18:32 37min
D3046 4 Wuxi 18:48 18:50 55min
D3046 5 Changzhou 19:05 19:07 01h 12min
D3046 6 Zhenjiang 19:31 19:36 01h 38min
D3046 7 Nanjing South 20:05 20:09 02h 12min
D3046 8 Hefei South 20:58 21:02 03h 05min
D3046 9 Luan 21:30 21:32 03h 37min
D3046 10 Macheng North 22:18 22:20 04h 25min
D3046 11 Hankou 23:01 -- 05h 08min