Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3045 Train Route and Timetable

D3045 is a high speed train running from Hankou Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3045 1 Hankou -- 12:23 0min
D3045 2 Hongan West 12:52 12:54 29min
D3045 3 Macheng North 13:07 13:09 44min
D3045 4 Luan 13:54 13:56 01h 31min
D3045 5 Hefei South 14:21 14:29 01h 58min
D3045 6 Nanjing South 15:24 15:26 03h 01min
D3045 7 Changzhou 16:14 16:16 03h 51min
D3045 8 Wuxi 16:31 16:38 04h 08min
D3045 9 Suzhou Xinqu 16:50 16:52 04h 27min
D3045 10 Suzhou 16:59 17:01 04h 36min
D3045 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 17:30 -- 05h 07min