Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3032 Train Route and Timetable

D3032 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Hankou Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3032 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 15:16 0min
D3032 2 Kunshan South 15:35 15:37 19min
D3032 3 Suzhou 15:50 15:52 34min
D3032 4 Wuxi 16:08 16:10 52min
D3032 5 Zhenjiang 16:45 16:50 01h 29min
D3032 6 Nanjing South 17:19 17:24 02h 03min
D3032 7 Feidong 18:04 18:06 02h 48min
D3032 8 Hefei South 18:18 18:22 03h 02min
D3032 9 Luan 18:50 18:52 03h 34min
D3032 10 Macheng North 19:38 19:55 04h 22min
D3032 11 Hankou 20:37 -- 05h 21min