Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3011 Train Route and Timetable

D3011 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Hankou Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3011 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 14:42 0min
D3011 2 Kunshan South 15:01 15:03 19min
D3011 3 Suzhou 15:15 15:17 33min
D3011 4 Changzhou 15:44 15:46 01h 02min
D3011 5 Zhenjiang 16:11 16:13 01h 29min
D3011 6 Nanjing South 16:42 16:46 02h 0min
D3011 7 Hefei South 17:34 17:40 02h 52min
D3011 8 Luan 18:08 18:10 03h 26min
D3011 9 Jinzhai 18:27 18:35 03h 45min
D3011 10 Macheng North 19:10 19:15 04h 28min
D3011 11 Hankou 19:56 -- 05h 14min