Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3010 Train Route and Timetable

D3010 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Hankou Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3010 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 14:41 0min
D3010 2 Kunshan South 15:00 15:05 19min
D3010 3 Suzhou 15:18 15:20 37min
D3010 4 Changzhou 15:46 15:48 01h 05min
D3010 5 Zhenjiang 16:12 16:14 01h 31min
D3010 6 Nanjing South 16:43 16:46 02h 02min
D3010 7 Hefei South 17:34 17:40 02h 53min
D3010 8 Luan 18:08 18:10 03h 27min
D3010 9 Jinzhai 18:27 18:35 03h 46min
D3010 10 Macheng North 19:10 19:13 04h 29min
D3010 11 Hankou 19:57 -- 05h 16min