Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2998 Train Route and Timetable

D2998 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Guilin North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2998 1 Guangzhou South -- 19:17 0min
D2998 2 Foshan West 19:35 19:37 18min
D2998 3 Sanshui South 19:49 19:51 32min
D2998 4 Zhaoqing East 20:03 20:05 46min
D2998 5 Huaiji 20:34 20:36 01h 17min
D2998 6 Hezhou 21:07 21:09 01h 50min
D2998 7 Zhongshan West 21:21 21:23 02h 04min
D2998 8 Gongcheng 21:44 21:46 02h 27min
D2998 9 Guilin North 22:21 -- 03h 04min