Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2992 Train Route and Timetable

D2992 is a high speed train running from Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station to Guilin North Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2992 1 Zhuhai Gongbei -- 07:14 0min
D2992 2 Zhongshan 07:38 07:40 24min
D2992 3 Guangzhou South 08:13 08:20 59min
D2992 4 Foshan West 08:38 08:46 01h 24min
D2992 5 Zhaoqing East 09:10 09:12 01h 56min
D2992 6 Hezhou 10:22 10:24 03h 08min
D2992 7 Zhongshan West 10:39 10:41 03h 25min
D2992 8 Guilin North 11:48 -- 04h 34min