Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2991 Train Route and Timetable

D2991 is a high speed train running from Liuzhou Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2991 1 Liuzhou -- 11:56 0min
D2991 2 Luzhai North 12:24 12:26 28min
D2991 3 Guilin North 13:17 13:21 01h 21min
D2991 4 Hezhou 14:18 14:20 02h 22min
D2991 5 Huaiji 14:49 14:51 02h 53min
D2991 6 Foshan West 15:36 15:42 03h 40min
D2991 7 Guangzhou South 16:02 -- 04h 06min