Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2986 Train Route and Timetable

D2986 is a high speed train running from Dongan East Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2986 1 Dongan East -- 12:09 0min
D2986 2 Quanzhou South 12:32 12:34 23min
D2986 3 Xingan North 12:55 12:57 46min
D2986 4 Guilin 13:30 13:48 01h 21min
D2986 5 Guilin North 13:59 14:11 01h 50min
D2986 6 Zhongshan West 15:01 15:03 02h 52min
D2986 7 Hezhou 15:14 15:16 03h 05min
D2986 8 Zhaoqing East 16:11 16:13 04h 02min
D2986 9 Foshan West 16:33 16:39 04h 24min
D2986 10 Guangzhou South 16:59 -- 04h 50min