Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2975 Train Route and Timetable

D2975 is a high speed train running from Sanjiang South Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2975 1 Sanjiang South -- 18:03 0min
D2975 2 Guilin West 18:39 18:43 36min
D2975 3 Yangshuo 19:13 19:15 01h 10min
D2975 4 Zhongshan West 19:56 19:58 01h 53min
D2975 5 Hezhou 20:12 20:14 02h 09min
D2975 6 Zhaoqing East 21:24 21:26 03h 21min
D2975 7 Guangzhou South 22:10 -- 04h 07min