Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2966 Train Route and Timetable

D2966 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Dongan East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2966 1 Guangzhou South -- 07:07 0min
D2966 2 Foshan West 07:26 07:28 19min
D2966 3 Zhaoqing East 07:48 07:50 41min
D2966 4 Hezhou 08:44 08:46 01h 37min
D2966 5 Gongcheng 09:14 09:16 02h 07min
D2966 6 Yangshuo 09:30 09:32 02h 23min
D2966 7 Guilin North 09:58 10:26 02h 51min
D2966 8 Xingan North 10:51 10:54 03h 44min
D2966 9 Quanzhou South 11:15 11:18 04h 08min
D2966 10 Dongan East 11:43 -- 04h 36min