Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D2961 Train Route and Timetable

D2961 is a high speed train running from Guilin North Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D2961 1 Guilin North -- 10:08 0min
D2961 2 Yangshuo 10:33 10:36 25min
D2961 3 Gongcheng 10:51 10:53 43min
D2961 4 Zhongshan West 11:15 11:17 01h 07min
D2961 5 Hezhou 11:29 11:31 01h 21min
D2961 6 Guangning 12:13 12:15 02h 05min
D2961 7 Zhaoqing East 12:32 12:34 02h 24min
D2961 8 Foshan West 12:53 12:55 02h 45min
D2961 9 Guangzhou South 13:15 -- 03h 07min